Live Webinar
Real Estate Investor & 
Mentor
Laura Alamery
/
Real Estate Investor &
 Cold Calling Expert
William Salas
/
Cold Calling for
 Real Estate Investing

April 25th, Thursday, 8pm EST
5:00 pm PST
(Los Angeles)
7:00 pm CST
(Chicago)
8:00 pm EST
(New York)
/
WHY SHOULD I ATTEND?

In this Live Webinar you’ll learn
 how to:

Use Cold Calling for Lead Generation
Understand Seller's "Pain Points"
Negotiate for a Win-Win Outcome
Set Up an Efficient System
www.lauraalamery.com